To update your email please contact


Shire of Campaspe


The Shire of Campaspe is located in north central Victoria, about 180 kilometres north of Melbourne. It includes the communities of Echuca, Kyabram, Rochester, Lockington, Gunbower, Rushworth, Stanhope and Tongala.

The Shire is located in the heart of one of the richest and most diverse agriculture and food processing areas in Victoria.

Its climate, history, cultural heritage, natural assets and location in relation to major urban centres provide the Shire with extensive opportunities.

The Shire encompasses a total land area of over 4,500 square kilometres.